Virtus.Pro is a Russian eSports company created in 2003, having several units focusing on different virtual games that include Dota 2, Starcraft, Hearthstone and Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

CS:GO Lineup

VP CSGO roster2

Their latest achievements were at the StarLadder i-League, EPICENTER 2017 where Virtus.Pro ranked in second place in the esports tournaments. In the team’s history of matches, Virtus Pro has had their share of winning moments, beating on occasion Ninjas in Pyjamas, Cloud 9, Fnatic and Mousesports. The prize pools they won varied from $500 to the highest $400K in fact, the total amount of prize winnings is approximately an incredible $2.7 million.

Based in Poland, Virtus.Pro CS:GO roster is made up of five professional gamers, Neo, Snax, Byali, pashaBiceps and Taz who have been together competing for the past six years. 

Dota 2 Lineup

VP dota roster 2017

Virtus.Pro created their Dota 2 team back in May 2012 that consisted of top players like Kuroky, NS, Santa, Azen and Dread. As years passed, changes were made to the VP roster finding the best combination of teammates to carry out successful performances. Their current lineup have been together since August 2016, consisting of their captain Solo, Ramzes666, 9pasha, Lil and No[o]ne.

The Dota 2 team have made recent success at esports tournaments such as the major MDL Macau, DreamLeague Season 8, Adrenaline Cyber League, AMD SAPPHIRE Dota PIT League as well as the ESL One Hamburg 2017.